Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$285,000
73 Days Online

1016 Elmwood Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
4
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,692
SqFt
$168
/SqFt
2019
Built
Subdivision:
Southland Sub
County:
Tarrant

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 817-223-3222
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
817-223-3222
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sun, Jan 29 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Jan 30 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Jan 31 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 1 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 2 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 3 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 4 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
1016 Elmwood Avenue1016 Elmwood Avenue1016 Elmwood Avenue1016 Elmwood Avenue
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Welcome to this fabulous area! This home has fresh interior paint. Windows create a light filled interior with well placed neutral accents. Enjoy cooking in the kitchen, complete with a center island and generous storage space in the walk in pantry. Head to the spacious primary suite with good layout and closet included. Additional bedrooms provide nice living or office space. The primary bathroom features plenty of under sink storage waiting for your home organization needs. Take it easy in the fenced in back yard. Don't miss this incredible opportunity.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$285,000
Days Online 
73 Days
Bedrooms 
4
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,692 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.1377 Acres
Year Built 
2019
MLS Number 
20208771
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
10 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
3 days agoPrice changed to $285,000
2 months agoPrice changed to $295,000
2 months agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Architectural Style 
Other
Garage Spaces 
2
Garage 
Yes
Levels 
One
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Electric
Flooring 
Carpet
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Fort Worth ISD
Elementary School
Carrollpea
Middle School
Morningsid
High School
Polytechni
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2023-01-29 04:30 AM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share